I Support Operation Leper

Various scum-bag McCain aides have been trashing Sarah Palin to try to draw attention from their, and their candidate’s, failures in this campaign.  Over at RedState Operation Leper has begun, to hunt down and out the cowardly jerks.

As someone who donated both time and money during this campaign, I’m promising that I will never support any candidate who hires any of the people identified by Project Leper.  I encourage all other right-wing bloggers to make the same pledge.

Tags:

One Response to “I Support Operation Leper”

  1. Bob Says:

    “I’m promising that I will never support any candidate who hires any of the people identified by Project Leper.”

    Does this mean you rescind your prior support for McCain who hired them in the first place? Or was poor McCain duped into hiring them? Maybe just an unfortunate case among several of horrible judgment on his part.

Leave a Reply

